Contact

 

Contact Us

Youth Crossroads, Inc. & Youth Development Program Offices
3401 Gunderson Avenue, 2nd Floor
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: 708.484.7400
Fax: 708.484.7492
Email: contactus@youthcrossroads.org


Our Staff


David Terrazino, MSHSA
Executive Director
davidt@youthcrossroads.org

Michelle Desideri, MA, LCPC
Director of Counseling Services
michelled@youthcrossroads.org

Joel Wallen, MNM
Youth Development Programs Director
joelw@youthcrossroads.org

Teri Terrazino, CMP
Development Director
terit@youthcrossroads.org

Jaclyn Wallen, MA, LCPC
Counselor & Crisis Coordinator
jaclynw@youthcrossroads.org

Natalia Linares, MSW
CSI After School Program Site Manager
natalial@youthcrossroads.org

Sandra Gonzalez, BSW
CSI After School Program Site Manager
sandrag@youthcrossroads.org

Francis Marchan, BSW
Youth Development Specialist
francism@youthcrossroads.org

Jasmine Carbajal, BSW
Youth Development Specialist
jasminec@youthcrossroads.org


Board of Directors

Gilbert Pena, President

Chris Bobowski, Vice President

Meghan Meyer, Secretary

Kathy Benjamin, Treasurer

Steven Schwartz, Past President

Rocio Perez

Eduardo Garcia

Amelia Orozco

Salvador Montes


YC Interns


Youth Crossroads is grateful to all the wonderful interns who have helped us complete our mission, providing professional services to the youth and families of our community. Together they have helped to run 6 clinical groups, 2 after-school programs and have provided over 1,200 hours of service and case management to our families. Our interns are students at the following local colleges and universities:
– Chicago School of Professional Psychology
– Concordia University
– Dominican University
– Loyola University
– Northeastern Illinois University
– University of Illinois at Chicago

Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication!