Contact Us

Youth Crossroads, Inc.
6501 Stanley Ave
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: 708.484.7400
Email: contactus@youthcrossroads.org


Our Staff

David Terrazino, MSHSA
Executive Director
davidt@youthcrossroads.org

Michelle Desideri, MA, LCPC
Director of Counseling Services
michelled@youthcrossroads.org

Joel Wallen, MNM
Youth Development Programs Director
joelw@youthcrossroads.org

Teri Terrazino, CMP
Donor Relations
terit@youthcrossroads.org

Jaclyn Wallen, MA, LCPC
Assistant Director of Counseling Services
jaclynw@youthcrossroads.org

Claudia Campos, MSW
School-Based Counselor
claudiac@youthcrossroads.org

Tayra Romo, MA
School-Based Counselor
tayrar@youthcrossroads.org

Lauren Gestes, MSW
School-Based Counselor
laureng@youthcrossroads.org 

Cynthia Saldana, MA
School-Based Counselor
mailto:cynthias@youthcrossroads.org

Natalia Dorsz, MA
School-Based Counselor
nataliad@youthcrossroads.org

Briani Shorter, MSW
Youth Leadership Program Coordinator
brianis@youthcrossroads.org

Lyric Jones, BA
After-School Program Coordinator
lyricj@youthcrossroads.org

Katrina Diaz, BSW
Youth Development Specialist
katriand@youthcrossroads.org 

Cristian Garcia, BA
Youth Development Specialist
cristiang@youthcrossroads.org


Board of Directors

Gilbert Pena, President

Chris Bobowski, Vice President

Kathy Benjamin, Treasurer

Rocio Perez, Secretary

Amelia Orozco

Valarie Zeilmann

Denise Baker

Luis Gutierrez